Updated October 27, 2026 · Desktop 0.1.7 Preview
What these controls change
Save writes one ListingSail privacy-preference item in this browser. Remove deletes only that item. Neither action signs you out, clears account/workspace cookies or changes Stripe, your AI provider or desktop settings.
Read Cookies and Privacy. For a data request, contact privacy@listingsail.com.